This year’s ATW Airline Achievement Awards winners include Etihad Airways, WestJet, former ALTA leader Alex de Gunten, SkyWest, JetBlue Airways and Singapore Changi Airport. The name of the top award winner, the prestigious 2014 Airline of the Year, will be announced later in January at a special ceremony hosted by the airline. “Airlines worldwide are better managing their bottom lines in a tough and fiercely competitive environment while continuing to improve safety in an ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"ATW announces 2014 Airline Industry Achievement Award Winners" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? Log in here.