Air Transport World has announced the full list of winners for its 2016 Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards. 

ATW previously announced that the recipient of its 2016 Airline of the Year is Etihad Airways and that IATA Director General & CEO Tony Tyler will be honored with the 2016 Excellence in Leadership Award.

Additional winners revealed Thursday include Alaska Airlines (Airline Market Leader); Air New Zealand (Eco-Airline); Wizz Air (Value Airline); Lufthansa & Frankfurt Airport (Eco-company Partnership); Hong Kong International Airport (Airport of the Year) and the Airbus A350 XWB (Aviation Technology Achievement).

The ATW Airline Industry Achievement Awards recognize excellence across a broad range of airline operations and are widely considered as the most coveted in the aviation industry.

Alaska was selected as Airline Market Leader for its outstanding financial performance and customer service in the highly competitive North American market. “In the post-consolidated U.S. airline industry, Alaska stands apart as an independent carrier with a very loyal customer base and a great reputation for service,” ATW Editor-in-Chief Karen Walker said.

Air New Zealand’s unique and holistic approach to sustainability reaches far beyond the airline and is founded on a strategic eco-document that takes corporate global responsibility to a new level.

Wizz Air, a low-cost carrier based in Budapest, has created a new market of affordable, reliable air travel to Eastern Europe.

Hong Kong Airport goes from strength to strength as a major hub in Asia, driving economic growth in the region and working closely with its more than 100 airline customers to deliver excellence.

Lufthansa and airport operator Fraport have worked together to greatly decrease CO2 emissions on the ground in their joint E-Port initiative at the Frankfurt Airport global hub.

And the Airbus A350 XWB, which entered service in 2015 and is now in service with airlines on four continents, sets a new benchmark for airliner comfort and efficiency.

The awards will be presented at the 42nd annual ATW Airline Industry Achievement Awards at a gala dinner on the eve of the Singapore Air Show on February 15, 2016.