From left: ATW Editorial Director Perry Flint; Virgin America President David Cush; Emirates Airline President Tim Clark; Air Nostrum CEO Carlos Bertomeu; Turkish Airlines President and CEO Temel Kotil; GE Aviation GE90 GM Tony Aiello; Atlas Air Worldwide Holdings President and CEO William Flynn; Alaska Airlines Vice President of Flight Operations Gary Beck; Alaska Airlines Vice President of Information Technology Kris Kutchera and William Freeman, III, ATW Group Publisher. Photo: By ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Emirates receives Airline of the Year Award at gala dinner" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? Log in here.